Skip to content

I Don’t Know How to Say Goodbye – Sam Phillips

April 6, 2007
by

I wish I could listen to this song… its has beautiful words though…

I Don’t Know How To Say Goodbye

 

Chorus: I don’t know how to say goodbye to you,
I’m not good at things that I don’t want to do,
Should I pretend that I don’t care,
You don’t feel what I feel is there,
I don’t know how to say goodbye.

 

Repeat chorus…

 

A kiss,
Life’s this game that we play.
And a touch,
If I look away too much,
Would my feelings be discovered.

 

Repeat Chorus…

 

Would you be scared,
If I just stared,
And left you on the sidewalk,
Should I smile and just walk away,
So my eyes can get jaded.

 

I don’t know how to say goodbye to you
I’m not good at thing that I don’t want to do
Should I pretend that I don’t care
You don’t feel what I feel is there
I don’t know how to say goodbye
Ohhhh
I don’t know how to say goodbye
Ohhhh
I don’t know how to say goodbye
To you
Ohhh to you
To you

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

