Skip to content

Two Movies without Reviews

April 7, 2007
by

Two Movies… I don’t want to talk about for two completely different reasons…
Shakalaka Boom Boom (2007) and Walk the Line (2005)

I watched the first one today with some friends and the second one I watched yesterday night alone (only my maid to give me company who actually didn’t understand anything!) 😛

4 Comments leave one →
  1. imtheotherdave permalink
    April 7, 2007 5:35 PM

    I don’t know what I detest more…

    the notion of anyone disliking Walk the Line or the fact you have a maid.

    Oh well.

  2. crankywriter permalink*
    April 7, 2007 7:48 PM

    Oh… I never said I hated the movie… Infact… I loved Walk the Line… so much so that… well… then it becomes personal…. that’s why I am not discussing the movie…. because of personal reasons… I’m sorry 😦

  3. imtheotherdave permalink
    April 8, 2007 9:49 AM

    Sorry :O I completely misunderstood then.

    It is a great film!

  4. crankywriter permalink*
    April 8, 2007 2:32 PM

    Yes, it is… loved watching it 😀

Leave a Reply

