Skip to content

Here’s Laila… “Tell you about Myself”

June 27, 2007

Im Laila = diamond55

I’m 23 Female 😛 .i love music and i sing,i like shayari but I don’t write it.I’m too romantic and sensitive and i don’t like to see people around me sad ,I like drawing which i rarely do now a days.

I’m a weird and crazy girl :p who is too funny sometime.I joke a lot with people like joking thats fun.

I was soo happy when Pallavi told me about her blog and I was soo happy to join her and share as much songs as I want :D.If u guys want to know more about me u can ask and i will reply 😀

Take care,

Laila

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 28, 2007 8:32 AM

    welcome to the blogging world

  2. diamond55 permalink
    July 1, 2007 3:10 PM

    thanks 😀

Leave a Reply

