Skip to content

Have I told you about Smallville?

January 10, 2009

I’m sorry. But I’ve been watching Smallville for the past 1 month and completed 4 full seasons of the show, thanks to my cousin Rohit.

Although I’m still ga-ga over Ugly Betty, but since I’v finished watching Ugly Betty till the last episode, Smallville is what I do when I’m not Betty-ed out!

It’s a great show. And I like everything about the show. Special mention should be given to the makers of this show who’s made this show such an amazing watch. It really seems like they’ve actually seen Clark Kent grow in front of their eyes. The way Clark grows up to be a super-hero can be a real endearing tale.

Anybody who doesn’t watch it, a note to them… “You don’t know what you’re missing out my friend, watch it before you miss more.” Available in torrent form in torrent sites.

Enjoy!! 😀

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 1, 2009 10:10 PM

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

  2. crankywriter permalink*
    March 24, 2009 8:02 PM

    Thanks Mike

Leave a Reply

