Skip to content

Farewell

August 6, 2014
by

This is my last post here. It’s not that I’m closing down the site, I have too many memories in these pages to remove it from the virtual world, but I have to move on, guys.

I am no more 25, neither am I the idealist and everything else I’ve written in the Bloggers section. At 30, I am a completely changed person, and I have now realized why I haven’t been writing here often. My ideologies have changed … hell, my life, my address, … everything has changed.

So, I have taken upon myself to give myself a make-over … or a do-over.

I am starting a new blog, where I write about my new life, new challenges, and other stuff that might make you want to read more about me.

It’s therefore, not a real goodbye … just an invitation to check out my new life and everything. Welcome to All About Sharing My Life!

Au Revoir 😀

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 9, 2014 1:27 PM

    Well, Best of luck for your new step in life.

    • Pallavi SenGupta permalink*
      October 9, 2014 4:27 PM

      Thank you. Do visit my new blog.

Leave a Reply

